Stratford Town Council Members 

Members are elected to a two-year term of office.
Mayor Laura R. Hoydick (R)
55 Castle Dr.
203-385-4001 mayor@townofstratford.com
Council Chair James Connor (R)
71-B River Bend Rd 06614 

jconnor@townofstratford.com
First District Christopher Pia (R)
152 Rygate Ter. 06615

cpia@townofstratford.com
Second District
Ronald Tichy (R)
96 Homestead Ave. 06615

rtichy@townofstratford.com
Third District Wali Kadeem (D)
196 Larkin Court 06615
203-572-0171 wkadeem@townofstratford.com
Fourth District David L. Harden (D)
608 Bruce Ave. 06615
203-209-6427 dharden@townofstratford.com
Fifth District Gregory Cann (D)
234 Klondike St. 06614
203-385-4035
gcann@townofstratford.com
Sixth District Ken Poisson (R)
2725 Main St 06615

kpoisson@townofstratford.com
Seventh District William Perillo (R)
554 Woodlawn Ave 06614
  wperillo@townofstratford.com
Eighth District James Connor (R)
71-B River Bend Rd 06614
  jconnor@townofstratford.com
Ninth District William O'Brien (R)
450 Chickadee Ln 06614
  wobrien@townofstratford.com
Tenth District Laura Dancho (R)
30 Ruby Ln 06614
  ldancho@townofstratford.com
Council Clerk Margo Paquette
2725 Main St. 06615
203-385-4035 mpaquette@townofstratford.com
Town Attorneys
Town Attorney Christopher Hodgson
203-385-4004
chodgson@townofstratford.com
Asst. Town Attorney Bruce Jackson 203-385-4004 bjackson @townofstratford.com
Asst. Town Attorney
   
Asst. Town Attorney