Several wonderful concerts are offered by the Recreation Department each summer season (June 11th through September 10th), at Paradise Green. Concerts generally begin at 7:00 p.m. but some may start a bit later. (Rain dates for all Tuesday concerts will be the following Thursday).  Bring your lawn chair, something to eat, and your favorite beverage to enjoy an evening at the Green. Or, you may want to sample some of the fine cuisine available at any of the nearby restaurants.



Proudly sponsored by Paradise Pizza.




Summer Concert Series Performance Lineup
All concerts held at Paradise Green at 7pm unless otherwise noted.

Band Date  Rain Date Genre 
Community Concert Band Tue, June 11 June 13 Easy listening
Coastal Chordsmen Tue, June 18
Rescheduled to, Thursday, June 20
June 20 Barbershop
Nashville Drive Tue, June 25 June 27 Country
Community Concert Band Tue, July 9 July 11 Easy listening
Royal Kings Tue, July 16 July 18 Doo Wop
Oddfellows Tue, July 23 July 25 Rock & Roll
Jake Kulak Band Tue, July 30 Aug 1 Contemporary Rock
Frank Porto Band Tue, August 6 Aug 8 Easy listening
Red Hots Tue, August 13 Aug 15 Blues/Swing
The Cold Ones Tue, August 20 Aug 22 Classic Rock
Tony Ferrigno Band Tue, August 27 Aug 29 Classic Rock/Blues
Leigh Henry Band Tue, September 3 Sep 5 50’s, 60’s & 70’s
The Alpaca Gnomes Fri, September 6
(6:30 pm start time)
* No rain date * Original rock & roll
Big Beat Band Tue, September 10 Sep 12 50’s & 60’s