Public Safety Committee

Established 06/13/1994
Meets third Tuesday of every month
Council Members: 
Hon. David Harden
Hon. Beth Daponte  
Hon.Gregory Cann
Hon. J. Vincent Chase - Chair
Members of Electorate: 
Christopher Cuici 140 Longview Ave.
Jennifer Hillgen-Santa 92 Park Blvd.
James Wiltsie 77 Allyndale Dr.
James Duffy 685 Light St.
Town Personnel Members:
Chief Robert McGrath Fire Chief
Chief Patrick Ridenhour Police Chief
Michael Loiz EMS Chief

Emergency Management Director

Listing files in 'Public Safety Committee'

Additional Links

Contact Information

Town Council
Council Clerk

Phone: (203) 385-4035