Finance and Claims Committee

Per Council Rules of Order meets third Monday of every month

Council Members
Hon. Marianne Antezzo
Hon. David Harden
Hon. J. Vincent Chase - chair
Hon.Tina Manus
Hon. Beth Daponte  
Gail Nobili - Secretary  

Listing files in 'Finance & Claims Committee'


Additional Links

Contact Information

Town Council
Council Clerk

Phone: (203) 385-4035