Building Needs Committee

Appointed by Council.  Term runs concurrent with Council term.

Council Members

Hon. Ron Tichy
Hon. Wali Kadeem
Hon. Jim Connor
Hon. Ken Poisson

Electorate Members

Paul Hoydick 55 Castle Dr.
Alan Llewelyn 949 Huntington Rd.
Linda Manos 4 Harbour View Place
John Dempsey 190 Swanson Ave.
Daniel Senft 235 Old Coach Ln.
Len Petruccelli 105 Euclid Ave.

Board of Education Representatives

Susan Lance
Bob DeLorenzo

Listing files in 'Building Needs Committee'

Additional Links

Contact Information

Town Council
Council Clerk

Phone: (203) 385-4035