Stratford Town Council Members 

Members are elected to a two-year term of office.
Mayor John Harkins (R)
1036 Whippoorwill Ln 06614
203-385-4001 mayor@townofstratford.com
Council Chair Beth Daponte 203-386-9655
bdaponte@townofstratford.com
First District Beth Daponte (D)
908 Broad Street 06615
203-386-9655
bdaponte@townofstratford.com
Second District
Scott Farrington-Posner (D)
76 Homestead Ave.
  sfarringtonposner@townofstratford.com
Third District Wali Kadeem (D)
196 Larkin Court 06615
203-572-0171 wkadeem@townofstratford.com
Fourth District David L. Harden (D)
31 Bowe Avenue 06615
203-209-6427 dharden@townofstratford.com
Fifth District Gregory Cann (D)
234 Klondike St.
  gcann@townofstratford.com
Sixth District Philip L. Young (D)
88 Wood Avenue 06614
203-502-1458 pyoung@townofstratford.com
Seventh District Marianne E. Antezzo (R)
367 Windsor Avenue 06614
203-375-0077 mantezzo@townofstratford.com
Eighth District J. Vincent Chase (R)
640 Whippoorwill Lane 06614
203-375-2063 vchase@townofstratford.com
Ninth District Alan Llewelyn (R)
949 Huntington Road 06614
203-386-1925 allewelyn@townofstratford.com
Tenth District Tina M. Manus (D)
315 Fox Hill Road 06614
203-543-0995 tmanus@townofstratford.com
Council Clerk Carol Cabral
2725 Main St. 06615
203-385-4035 ccabral@townofstratford.com
Town Attorneys
Town Attorney Christopher Hodgson
203-385-4004
chodgson@townofstratford.com
Asst. Town Attorney Bruce Jackson 203-385-4004 bjackson @townofstratford.com
Asst. Town Attorney
   
Asst. Town Attorney