Longbrook Park Commission

3-Year Terms – 7 Members, (3 of which from Town Council), Appointed by Mayor – Per Charter §1.5

Purpose and Objectives

To develop a comprehensive plan for the use, preservation, development, and maintenance of Longbrook Park, subject to the approval of the Town Council, and to recommend to the Town Council such rules and regulations as, in the Commission’s judgment, are necessary and appropriate for the use of the park.


Three members from Town Council (concurrent with Council)
Scott Farrington-Posner (D) 2nd District - Chair
Marianne Antezzo (R) 7th District - Vice-chair  
Philip Young (D)    

Four members of the electorate (3 year term)
Jon Merriam 100 Brewster St.
November 6, 2018
Roger Salls 421 Laughlin Rd. November 6, 2018
James McGuire 75 Landon St. November 6, 2017
Kalyn Bard 105 Plymouth St.  November 6, 2017
Secretary:   Carol Cabral

Listing files in 'Longbrook Park'