SSRACCAC Council Membership

    E-mail Affiliation 
Lynne Goetz Chairperson or Co-Chair
designated by
Chief Elected Official
Hkr868@optonline.net Helen Kind Reynolds Private School
Accredited Early Childhood Program
Andrea Corcoran Co-Chair
araddock@yahoo.com Parent
       

Council Members

Name Address E-mail/Telephone Role/Affiliation
Andrea Boissevain
Stratford Health Department
468 Birdseye Street 06615
aboissevain@townofstratford.com
Mayor Designee
Linda Gejda
Stratford Public Schools
1000 East Broadway 06615
gejdal@stratfordk12.org
Asst. Superintendent/
Superintendent Designee
Martha Simpson
Stratford Library
Main Street 06615
msimpson@stratfordlibrary.org
Public Librarian
Andrea Boissevain
Stratford Health Department
468 Birdseye Street 06615
aboissevain@townofstratford.com
Director of Health/
Health Care Provider
Linda Gejda
Stratford Public Schools
1000 East Broadway 06615
gejdal@stratfordk12.org
McKinney-Vento Liaison
Kate Maurais
  katemaurais@yahoo.com
Parent
Jennifer Alves
Stratford Public Schools
719 Birdseye Street 06615
alvesj@stratfordk12.org
Early Care and Education Provider
Priscilla Choquette
Sterling House Community Center
2283 Main Street 06614
choquette@optonline.net
Early Care and Education Provider
Deanna Bogen
Stratford YMCA
3045 Main Street 06614
dbogen@cccymca.org
Early Care and Education Provider
Erika Carola
  emstotts@yahoo.com
Parent
Luana Fernandes
  fernlulu@gmail.com
Parent
Shubhra Gupta
1070 Park Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06604
sgupta@abcd.org
Early Care and Education Provider
Stacey Johnson
Stratford Parents’ Place
719 Birdseye Street 06615
johnsonst@stratfordk12.org
Family Resource Center/Standing
Robin Marino
Stratford Public Schools
1000 East Broadway 06615
marinor@stratfordk12.org
Stratford Public Schools
Special Education/Standing
Laura Rivera
  ldrivslp@gmail.com
Parent
Danette Rollo
  Dannilynn84@hotmail.com
Parent
Mary Tiernan
Stratford Recreation Department
468 Birdseye Street 06615
mtiernan@townofstratford.com
Recreation Department/Standing
Tammy Trojanowski
Stratford Community Services
468 Birdseye Street 06615
ttrojanowski@townofstratford.com
Social Services/Standing
Catherine Vanicky
Honey Bear Learning Center, Inc.
1498 North Ave 06614
Honeybear.office@att.net
Early Care and Education Provider